ACCA Member List

 

ORDINARY MEMBERS:
COUNTRY MEMBER NAME OFFICE BEARER(S) CONTACT PERSON
CHINA China Packaging Federation (CPF) Zhang Yaoquan (CPF, Vice Chairman) Tel : (86)13325719333 – Email : zzyyqq66@126.com Zhang Yu (Ms) – On finanicial matter (cpf_international@163.com) Tel: (8610)65838785; wang-yuezhong@hotmail.com
HONG KONG Hong Kong Corrugated Paper Manufacturers’ Association Ltd (HKCPMA) Chan Hon Chung, Stephen (Chairman), Tel : +852 27958822 Anne Kwok (Ms), (Assn. Sec), Tel : +852 69263399
INDONESIA Perhimpunan Industry Corrugated Cardboard Indonesia (PICCI) Budiawan Teguh (President), Email : budiawan858@yahoo.com M. Jeffrey Tan(Exec. Dir.) [c/o Fax:(6221)5406470] – Email: picci-pus@centrin.net.id, Tel : + 62 816 824 672
MALAYSIA Malaysian Corrugated Carton Manufacturers’ Association (MACCMA) Michael Lim Kheng Eng (Chairman) Email : lke.michael@gmail.com, Tel : +60162073698 Ms K.Y. Tan (Exec. Sec.), Tel: (603)-77266801, Fax :(603)-77268804, Email : maccmasecretariat@gmail.com
SINGAPORE Corrugated Box Manufacturers Association, Singapore (CBMA) Phua Thye Hin (President), Email : phuath@sg.tcgrengo.com, Tel : +6598311132 Liew KC (Exec. Sec.), Tel : (+65) 94355900 – Email : liewkc3@yahoo.com.sg
CHINESE TAIPEI Chinese Taipei Corrugated Case Association (CTCCA) Frank Cheng (Chairman) Huang Chien / Email: frankcheng@mail.clc.com.tw Mr Sam Chen, Tel : (8862) 66200689, Email : samchen@mail.clc.com.tw
THAILAND Thai Containers Group Co., Ltd (TCG) Mrs. Varna Sudasna  (Manager – Packaging Program) ,Tel : (+66) 818109512, Email : varnab@scg.co.th Mrs. Varna Sudasna  (Manager – Packaging Program), Tel : (+66) 818109512, Email : varnab@scg.co.th
AFFILIATE /

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS :

CHINA J.S. Corrugating Machinery Co., Ltd. Oliver Li (President)i Ms. Eileen Hu / Ms Alice Duan
Tel : (86) 18672178377 (Eileen)
CHINA Reed Exhibitions (China) Ltd., Shanghai Branch Thomas Huang (Snr VP) / Tel :(86)18621839003, Email : thomas.huang@reedexpo.com.cn Ms Grace Zhang, Email : grace.zhang@reedexpo.com.cn
CHINA Shanghai Chaochang Packing Machine Co., Ltd Mr Jianjun Chen
CHINA Shanghai Eterna Machinery Co., Ltd Daphne Liu (Hp:+86-1550-211-2055). Sales VP – Email:daphne@eterna-shanghai.com www.eterna-shanghai.com
CHINA Shanghai Jielong Industry Group Corporation Limited Mr Ren Duanzhen (Vice President) Mr. Fei Yihao, Byron (Exec. Mgr) HP: (86)-139-165-76373
CHINA Shanghai Dasong Corrugating Roll Co., Ltd (RMM) Peter Ma Peixin (Overseas Mgr), Tel : (+86) 133331908796, Email : peter@rmm-tc.com Celia, Tel : (+86) 13764412592
CHINA Henkel China (Investment) Co., Ltd Yanjie Zheng (Regional Marketing Mgr) Yanjie Zheng (Regional Marketing Mgr), Email : yanjie.zheng@henkel.com, Chloe Shi, Email : chloe.shi@henkel.com
CHINA Shanghai Huaqi Exhibition Service Co.,Ltd. (WayAhead Expo) Yan Wang (Ms)–Managing Director, Tel : (+86)13816959912, Email : yan@wayaheadexpo.com
CHINA BHS Corrugated Machinery (Shanghai) Co., Ltd Mr Stanley Loo (Sr Sales Mgr,Asia Pac), Email : SLoo@bhs-corrugated.cn – Ms Mary Xu, Email : MXu@bhs-corrugated.cn
CHINA Zhuzhou Sinovan Packaging Technology Co., Ltd Mr Liu Wei Cheng (Chief Executive) Ms Liu Si, Lois (Marketing Manager), Email : GM@Sinovan.com.cn, Tel : (860731)28406689
CHINA Guang Dong Jia Jing Technology Co., Ltd  Mr Hong Chuang Xie (GM) Ms Angel Su (苏超梅), Email : 13686242354@163.com
CHINA Nantai Precise Machinery & Tech Ltd, Foshan Ms. Susan Fung (Executive Director), Email : nantai@china-nantai.com, Tel : (86757) 86761733 Ms. Susan Fung (Executive Director), Email : nantai@china-nantai.com, Tel : (86757) 86761733
JAPAN Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Printing & Packaging Machinery, Ltd Mr. Toru Ota (Deputy General Manager), Email : toru_oota@ppm.mhi.co.jp – Mr. Ichiro Tomita (Manager), Email : ichiro1_tomita@ppm.mhi.co.jp Mr. Toru Ota (Deputy General Manager), Email : toru_oota@ppm.mhi.co.jp – Mr. Ichiro Tomita (Manager), Email : ichiro1_tomita@ppm.mhi.co.jp
JAPAN Rengo Co., Ltd., Shanghai Office Yoshihisa Suzuki (GM) Aki Endo (Ms), Email : ak-endou@rengo.co.jp
MALAYSIA Prestige Atlantic Asia Sdn Bhd Jeff Lye (CEO), Tel : (+60) 016 225 3248 Ally Sia (Ms), Email: ally@prestigeatlantic.com.my
HONG KONG Bobst Group Hong Kong Ltd Gilbert Heyraud (Area Sales Mgr-AP) – HP: +33 6 1559 0890   (in France) Garry Fok (Office Manager)
HP:(852) 9849 4280
INDONESIA PT. Tosi Jasindo Tuti Buntaran (Ms), Tel : (+62) 816981486 Tuti Buntaran (Ms), Tel : (+62) 816981486
THAILAND BillerudKorsnas Asia Holding Ltd Henrik Ahlgren (Regional Sales Mgr Aisa & Pacific), Email : Henrik.ahlgren@billerudkorsnas.com Henrik Ahlgren (Regional Sales Mgr Aisa & Pacific), Email : Henrik.ahlgren@billerudkorsnas.com
CHINESE TAIPEI Chuen Huah Chemical Co., Ltd Chen Chen-Hui, Rain (President), Email : chctw@chctw.com, Tel : (886)933281701 Chen Chen-Hui, Rain (President), Email : chctw@chctw.com, Tel : (886)933281701

 

Lost Password