The Committee

ACCA Past Presidents


Elected Post

13th Term (Elected On 14/07/21)
Year 2021-2023
ACCA Member Representative
   President Hexing/CPF, China Mr Xu Xiaoguang
   1st Vice President TCG, Thailand Mr Jakjit Klomsing
   2nd Vice President MACCMA, Malaysia Mr Henry Low
   Hon. Secretary HKCPMA, Hong Kong Mr Larry Szeto
   Hon. Treasurer AKKGI, Indonesia Mr Charlix Lie
Committee Member CTCCA, Chinese Taipei Mr Chiu CHEN
Committee Member CBMA, Singapore Mr Lau Chee Peng


Founder President (Appointed–Life) Mr Philip Wong
Emeritus Advisor Mr Stanley Koo Chou Ming
Director,Appointed Mr Edward Ju CPF
Director,Appointed Ms Josephine Lee Reed Exhibitions
Director,Appointed Mrs Tuti Buntaran PT.Tosi Jasindo
Director,Appointed Mrs Varna Sudasna TCG
Director,Appointed Mr Jeff Lye Prestige Atlantic Asia Sdn Bhd
External Auditor For Year 2022-2023 Chan Leng Leng & Company
Communication Officer Mr Patrick Gu Reed Exhibitions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Lost Password

Skip to toolbar